Address and contact persons

Analytical Solutions and Products B.V.

Berchvliet 17

1046CB Amsterdam

Netherlands

KvK. 34128662 • BTW. NL808480297B01

Tel. +31204924748

E-mail info@asap.nl

ASaP is situated in the harbor of Amsterdam Westpoort and is near to Schiphol Airport and the Central Station of Amsterdam.

The ASaP office, laboratory and workshop in Amsterdam
The ASaP office, laboratory and workshop in Amsterdam

Management

Michael van der Zee - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Michael van der Zee MA, MBA

Managing Director

E-mail: mvanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117016

Hans-Peter Visser - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Hans-Peter Visser Ing.

International Sales

E-mail: hpvisser@asap.nl

Tel: +31628650422

Marcel Schlüter - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Marcel Schlüter Ing.

Back Office Manager

E-mail: mschluter@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117014

Martin van Burgh - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Martin van Burgh Ing., BSc.

CTO

E-mail: mvanburgh@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117015

Sales

Hans-Peter Visser - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Hans-Peter Visser Ing.

International Sales

E-mail: hpvisser@asap.nl

Tel: +31628650422

Mike Beer - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Mike Beer

Sales and Projects

E-mail: mbeer@asap.nl

Tel: +31648756214

Lindert van der Hart - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Lindert van der Hart

Consultant Analytical Systems and Solutions

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117013

Gertjan Mastenbroek - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Spares and Inside Sales

E-mail: gmastenbroek@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117010

Back office

Marcel Schlüter - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Marcel Schlüter Ing.

Back Office Manager

E-mail: mschluter@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117014

Sarah Usman - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Sarah Usman

Management Assistant

E-mail: susman@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117026

Shanice van der Zee - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Shanice van der Zee, BSc.

Finance

E-mail: svanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31638686136

Kamil Szczechura - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Kamil Szczechura

Warehouse

E-mail: kszczechura@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Faye Clewits - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Faye Clewits

Procurement

E-mail: fclewits@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117008

Marye Veerhuis - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Marye Veerhuis

Human Resources

E-mail: mveerhuis@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Gertjan Mastenbroek - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Spares and Inside Sales

E-mail: gmastenbroek@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117010

Service and maintenance

Max van Wees - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Max van Wees

Service Coordinator

E-mail: mvanwees@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117032

Fulco van Neijenhof - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Fulco van Neijenhof

Service Engineer

E-mail: fvanneijenhof@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117009

Jonatas Reis - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Jonatas Reis

Service Engineer

E-mail: jreis@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117254

Peter Kearney - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Peter Kearney

Service Engineer

E-mail: pkearney@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117019

Bo Krajefska - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Bo Krajefska

Service Engineer

E-mail: bkrajefska@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Nicolas Fevola - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Nicolas Fevola

Service Engineer

E-mail: nfevola@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117024

David Ani - ASaP - Address and contact persons

David Ani

Service Engineer

E-mail: dani@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117023

Meagan Wooster - ASaP - Address and contact persons - Copy

Meagan Wooster

Test Engineer

E-mail: mwooster@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Engineering

Martin van Burgh - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Martin van Burgh Ing., BSc.

CTO

E-mail: mvanburgh@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117015

Lindert van der Hart - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Lindert van der Hart

Consultant Analytical Systems and Solutions

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117013

Mobina Dorri - ASaP - Address and contact persons - Copy

Mobina Dorri

Lead Engineer

E-mail: mdorri@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117025

Bart Berkhout - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Bart Berkhout

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: bberkhout@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117005

Ankita Kansal - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Ankita Kansal

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: akansal@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117012

Lorenzo Rossi - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Lorenzo Rossi

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: lrossi@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117020

Jessica Rossetti - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Jessica Rossetti

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: jrossetti@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117086

Thijs Last - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Thijs Last

Projects and IT

E-mail: tlast@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117021

Research & development

Martin van Burgh - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Martin van Burgh Ing., BSc.

CTO

E-mail: mvanburgh@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117015

Lindert van der Hart - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Lindert van der Hart

Consultant Analytical Systems and Solutions

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117013

Martin Mendez - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Martin Mendez BSc.

R&D Specialist

E-mail: mmendez@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117031

Tim Last - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Tim Last

R&D Specialist

E-mail: tlast2@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Workshop

Paulo Silva - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Paulo Silva

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: psilva@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Pedro Fortes Matos - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Pedro Fortes Matos

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: info@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Joaquim Pacheco - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Joaquim Pacheco

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: info@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

João Silvestre - ASaP - Address and contact persons

João Silvestre

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: info@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Ruben Lotra - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Ruben Lotra

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: info@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Duncan van der Zee - ASaP - Address and contact persons

Duncan van der Zee

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: dvanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

ASaP practical solutions

With ASaP ASaP offers practical total solutions. The well-established and complementary ASaP analytical package of services and products is an important contribution to the right solutions for your analytical needs. Moreover, the team spirit and the cooperation with specific partners give us the opportunity to design, build, locally install and commission tailor made sample probes, analyzer systems and shelters for you. All these products and systems can be built according to the latest industry guidelines and certifications.

ASaP is the reputable provider of analytical solutions; We can provide you with a full-service package for including engineering, manufacturing, software development, offshore service, gas analyzers, system integration, and cutting-edge bio-LNG or LNG Custody Transfer Systems (CTMS), LNG Probe-Vaporizers, advanced LNG Sampling Systems, and precise natural gas analysis systems. You are kindly invited to consult our team about ASaP or any analytical challenge!

Other links Related to ASaP