Contact persons

Michael van der Zee profile

Michael van der Zee MA, MBA
Managing Director
E-mail: mvanderzee@asap.nl
Tel: +31(0)6 305 50 373

Manager

Hans-Peter Visser

Hans-Peter Visser Ing.
Sales and Projects
E-mail: hpvisser@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 286 50 422

Technical Advisor Analyzer Systems

Marcel Schlüter

Marcel Schlüter Ing.
Spares and Internal Sales
E-mail: mschluter@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 282 71 355

Sales Analyzer Systems

Mike Beer

Mike Beer
Sales and Projects
E-mail: mbeer@asap.nl
Tel: +31(0)6 487 56 214

Sales Analyzer Systems

Benny Riphagen

Benny Riphagen
Spares and Internal Sales
E-mail: briphagen@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

Spare parts

Romano van de Ketterij

Romano van de Ketterij
Spares and Internal Sales
E-mail: rvandeketterij@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

Spare parts

Peter Kearney
Service Coordinator
E-mail: pkearney@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 291 25 603

Service Coordinator

Christiaan Mul

Christiaan Mul BSc.
Service Engineer
E-mail: cmul@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 484 31 418

Service

Fulco van Neijenhof

Fulco van Neijenhof MSc.
Service Engineer
E-mail: fvanneijenhof@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 282 71 506

Service

Eef Veldhuis

Eef Veldhuis
Projects and Engineering
E-mail: eveldhuis@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 150 98 988

Engineering

Martin van Burgh

Martin van Burgh Ing., BSc. Applied Engineering
Projects and Engineering
E-mail: mvanburgh@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 554 68 958

Projects

Marciano Daamen

Marciano Daamen
Projects and Engineering
E-mail: mdaamen@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 152 91 330

Engineering

Michel Laan

Michel Laan
Projects and Engineering
E-mail: mlaan@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

Drawing

Bart Berkhout

Bart Berkhout
Projects and Engineering
E-mail: bberkhout@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

Drawing

Jan-Hein Hooijschuur

Jan-Hein Hooijschuur
R&D
E-mail: jhhooijschuur@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

R&D

Brian Weise

Brian Weise
Project Construction and Installation
E-mail: bweise@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

Workshop

 
 

Faye Clewits

Faye Clewits
Management Assistant
E-mail: fclewits@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 185 39 235

Purchasing

Ewout Cock

Ewout Cock
Finance and Safety Coordinator
E-mail: ecock@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)20 492 47 48

Finance

Thijs Last

Thijs Last
IT and Graphic Design
E-mail: tlast@asap.nl
Tel: +31 (0)6 286 50 421

IT

Share this article with your friends or colleagues!

Comments are closed.