Contact persons

Peter Kearney

Peter Kearney

Service Engineer

E-mail: pkearney@asap.nl

Tel: +31629125603

LinkedIn Avatar

Hildo van Lier

Service Engineer

E-mail: hvanlier@asap.nl

Tel: +31644198819

Bart Berkhout

Bart Berkhout

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: bberkhout@asap.nl

Tel: +31615098988

Michel Laan

Michel Laan

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: mlaan@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

LinkedIn Avatar

Lindert van der Hart

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31625076649

Brian Weise

Brian Weise

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: bweise@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Paulo Silva

Paulo Silva

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: psilva@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Thijs Last

Thijs Last

IT and Graphic Design

E-mail: tlast@asap.nl

Tel: +31628650421

LinkedIn Avatar

Loek Caous

Warehouse

E-mail: lcaous@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Share this article with your friends or colleagues!