Contact persons

Michael van der Zee profile

Michael van der Zee MA, MBA

Managing Director

E-mail: mvanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117016

Hans-Peter Visser

Hans-Peter Visser Ing.

Sales and Projects

E-mail: hpvisser@asap.nl

Tel: +31628650422

Marcel Schlüter

Marcel Schlüter Ing.

Spares and Internal Sales

E-mail: mschluter@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117014

Mike Beer

Mike Beer

Sales and Projects

E-mail: mbeer@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117018

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Spares and Inside Sales

E-mail: gmastenbroek@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117010

LinkedIn Avatar

Daniël Oostema

Account Manager

E-mail: doostema@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117006

Ewout Cock

Ewout Cock

Finance and Safety Coordinator

E-mail: ecock@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117007

Faye Clewits

Faye Clewits

Procurement

E-mail: fclewits@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117008

Jan-Hein Hooijschuur

Jan-Hein Hooijschuur

R&D

E-mail: jhhooijschuur@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117012

Fulco van Neijenhof

Fulco van Neijenhof MSc.

Service Coordinator

E-mail: fvanneijenhof@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117009

Peter Kearney

Peter Kearney

Service Engineer

E-mail: pkearney@asap.nl

Tel: +31629125603

Walter Lempers

Walter Lempers

Service Engineer

E-mail: wlempers@asap.nl

Tel: +31621396520

Vinicius Rossetti

Vinicius Rossetti

Service Engineer

E-mail: vrossetti@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117022

Bart Berkhout

Bart Berkhout

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: bberkhout@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117005

Michel Laan

Michel Laan

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: mlaan@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117017

ASaP Lindert van der Hart

Lindert van der Hart

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31625076649

Martin van Burgh

Martin van Burgh Ing., BSc.

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: mvanburgh@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117015

Paulo Silva

Paulo Silva

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: psilva@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Thijs Last

Thijs Last

IT and Graphic Design

E-mail: tlast@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117021

Loek Caous small

Loek Caous

Warehouse

E-mail: lcaous@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Shanice van der Zee

Shanice van der Zee

Service Administration

E-mail: svanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117020

Share this article with your friends or colleagues!