Contact persons

Mike Beer

Mike Beer

Sales and Projects

E-mail: mbeer@asap.nl

Tel: +31648756214

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Spares and Inside Sales

E-mail: gmastenbroek@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Peter Kearney

Peter Kearney

Service Engineer

E-mail: pkearney@asap.nl

Tel: +31629125603

Walter Lempers

Walter Lempers

Service Engineer

E-mail: wlempers@asap.nl

Tel: +31621396520

Bart Berkhout

Bart Berkhout

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: bberkhout@asap.nl

Tel: +31615098988

Michel Laan

Michel Laan

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: mlaan@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

ASaP Lindert van der Hart

Lindert van der Hart

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31625076649

Brian Weise

Brian Weise

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: bweise@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Paulo Silva

Paulo Silva

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: psilva@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Thijs Last

Thijs Last

IT and Graphic Design

E-mail: tlast@asap.nl

Tel: +31628650421

Loek Caous small

Loek Caous

Warehouse

E-mail: lcaous@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Share this article with your friends or colleagues!