Contact persons

Michael van der Zee

Michael van der Zee MA, MBA

Managing Director

E-mail: mvanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117016

Hans-Peter Visser

Hans-Peter Visser Ing.

Sales and Projects

E-mail: hpvisser@asap.nl

Tel: +31628650422

Marcel Schlüter

Marcel Schlüter Ing.

Spares and Internal Sales

E-mail: mschluter@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117014

Mike Beer

Sales and Projects

E-mail: mbeer@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117018

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Gertjan Mastenbroek

Spares and Inside Sales

E-mail: gmastenbroek@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117010

Daniel Oostema

Daniël Oostema

Account Manager

E-mail: doostema@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117006

Shanice van der Zee

Shanice van der Zee BSc.

Finance and Service Administration

E-mail: svanderzee@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117020

Faye Clewits

Faye Clewits

Procurement

E-mail: fclewits@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117008

LinkedIn Avatar

Miriam Berkhout

Management Assistant

E-mail: mberkhout@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117003

Vinicius Rossetti

Vinicius Rossetti

Service Engineer

E-mail: vrossetti@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117022

Peter Kearney

Peter Kearney

Service Engineer

E-mail: pkearney@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117019

Walter Lempers

Walter Lempers

Service Engineer

E-mail: wlempers@asap.nl

Tel: +31621396520

LinkedIn Avatar

Rob de Wit

Service Engineer

E-mail: rdewit@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Fulco van Neijenhof

Fulco van Neijenhof MSc.

Service Coordinator

E-mail: fvanneijenhof@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117009

Michel Laan

Michel Laan

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: mlaan@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117017

Bart Berkhout

Bart Berkhout

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: bberkhout@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117005

jessica rossetti small

Jessica Rossetti

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: jrossetti@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117086

ASaP Lindert van der Hart

Lindert van der Hart

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: lvanderhart@asap.nl

Tel: +31625076649

Martin van Burgh

Martin van Burgh Ing., BSc.

Projects and Engineering

E-mail: mvanburgh@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117015

LinkedIn Avatar

Raymond van Wijngaarden

Software Engineering

E-mail: rvanwijngaarden@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117002

Thijs Last

Thijs Last

IT and Graphic Design

E-mail: tlast@asap.nl

Tel: +31202117021

Loek Caous small

Loek Caous

Warehouse

E-mail: lcaous@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

Paulo Silva

Paulo Silva

Project Construction and Installation

E-mail: psilva@asap.nl

Tel: +31204924748

ASaP delivers quality with the LNG Sampler System

ASaP ISO9001 VCA certificate

The practical solutions of ASaP are based on on decades of experience, specific education, knowledge of the team members and, last but not least, the joy in our work. The well-established and complementary ASaP package of services and products is an important contribution to the right solutions for your analytical needs. Moreover, the team spirit and the cooperation with specific partners give us the opportunity to design, build, locally install and commission tailor made analyzer systems for you. All these products and systems can be carried out according to the latest guidelines, such as ATEX.

ASaP is a reputable provider of analytical solutions; We can provide you with a full service package including analyzers, system integration etc. You are kindly invited to consult us on any analytical challenge! The Phazer is manufactured by ASaP, an ISO 9001:2015 certified company in the Netherlands.

ASaP delivers quality ISO 9001:2015 ATEX right solutions analyzer system integration Scientist
Contact persons
Scroll to top